Our BSU Directors

Tracy Moser ,  Director   662-685-4771 x137 tmoser@bmc.edu

Tracy Moser, Director
662-685-4771 x137 tmoser@bmc.edu

Bruce Brady,  Director    601-643-2630 brobruce@colinbsu.org

Bruce Brady, Director
601-643-2630
brobruce@colinbsu.org

Andrew Kappenman ,  Director  662-392-4646 andrewkappenman@gmail.com

Andrew Kappenman, Director 662-392-4646 andrewkappenman@gmail.com

Scott Vaughn,   Director   601-635-2481 dukhunr@hotmail.com

Scott Vaughn, Director
601-635-2481 dukhunr@hotmail.com

Scooba Campus  Chris Thomas ,  Director   601-504-8120 BSU@meridiancc.edu

Scooba Campus
Chris Thomas
, Director
601-504-8120
BSU@meridiancc.edu

Mayhew Campus Sam Ivy ,    Director   662-328-3295 slivy3652@gmail.com

Mayhew Campus
Sam Ivy
, Director
662-328-3295
slivy3652@gmail.com

Perkinston Campus  Jedd Moak ,  Director   601-748-5939 jeddmoak@gmail.com

Perkinston Campus
Jedd Moak
, Director
601-748-5939 jeddmoak@gmail.com

Jackson County Campus David MacLellan ,  Director  228-327-6240 davidbeckettmac@gmail.com

Jackson County Campus David MacLellan, Director 228-327-6240 davidbeckettmac@gmail.com

Jefferson Davis Campus  Cody Masters ,  Director  770-757-1625 codymasters18@gmail.com

Jefferson Davis Campus
Cody Masters
, Director
770-757-1625
codymasters18@gmail.com

George County Campus Joey Cochran,  Director  228-334-2033 joey_cochran@yahoo.com

George County Campus
Joey Cochran, Director
228-334-2033
joey_cochran@yahoo.com

Gary Davison ,  Director   601-857-5312 hindsbsu@aol.com

Gary Davison, Director
601-857-5312 hindsbsu@aol.com

Goodman Campus & Grenada Campus Tamara Walbert ,  Director  662-472-2837 bsu@holmescc.edu

Goodman Campus & Grenada Campus
Tamara Walbert
, Director
662-472-2837
bsu@holmescc.edu

Chris Burrows ,  Director  662-862-3278 iccbsu@nexband.com

Chris Burrows, Director
662-862-3278
iccbsu@nexband.com

Kevin Patterson ,  Director  769-798-3201 Kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu

Kevin Patterson, Director
769-798-3201
Kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu

Frank Porter ,  Director  601-477-3973 jcjcbsu@gmail.com

Frank Porter, Director
601-477-3973
jcjcbsu@gmail.com

Chris Thomas ,  Director  601-693-2674 BSU@meridiancc.edu

Chris Thomas, Director
601-693-2674
BSU@meridiancc.edu

Mandy Phillips ,  Director  601-925-3238 mphillips@mc.edu

Mandy Phillips, Director
601-925-3238
mphillips@mc.edu

Josh Warren ,  Director  662-292-4987 joshuaheath3890@gmail.com

Josh Warren, Director
662-292-4987
joshuaheath3890@gmail.com

Michael Ball ,  Director  662-323-5761 michael_ball24@yahoo.com

Michael Ball, Director
662-323-5761
michael_ball24@yahoo.com

Sam Ivy ,  Director  662-328-3295 slivy3652@gmail.com

Sam Ivy, Director
662-328-3295
slivy3652@gmail.com

Wayne Vandiver ,  Director  662-728-5409 northeastBSU@hotmail.com

Wayne Vandiver, Director
662-728-5409
northeastBSU@hotmail.com

Walt Barnes ,  Director  662-562-6168 walt.b.barnes@gmail.com

Walt Barnes, Director
662-562-6168
walt.b.barnes@gmail.com

Stan Davis ,  Director  601-795-8581 prccbsu@bellsouth.net

Stan Davis, Director
601-795-8581
prccbsu@bellsouth.net

Mo Baker,   Director  662-234-9366 mobaker@olemiss.edu

Mo Baker, Director
662-234-9366
mobaker@olemiss.edu

Trey Hess ,  Director  601-276-2012 southwestbsu@gmail.com

Trey Hess, Director
601-276-2012
southwestbsu@gmail.com

Kris Walters ,  Director  601-264-5160 usm.bsu@gmail.com

Kris Walters, Director
601-264-5160
usm.bsu@gmail.com

Tim Glaze ,  Director  601-318-6161 tim.glaze@wmcarey.edu

Tim Glaze, Director
601-318-6161
tim.glaze@wmcarey.edu